The Juice Cycling Club
Keepin it real real

Michael Barry makes for good reading


As I lie in bed, the surges I pushed out hours earlier can still be felt in my aching legs. My mind is at ease but my body is still racing to recover from the effort. The muscles twitch.

Our bodies are becoming thin. We don’t recognize how we have morphed in the past few weeks but our families will. We have thinned from cyclists to grand tour riders.

Read More here.

No Responses to “Michael Barry makes for good reading”

Leave a Reply

