The Juice Cycling Club
Keepin it real real

Velo Orange Juice

Having one of the best Graphic Designers behind The Juice, it was only a matter of time until people caught wind and started ripping off designs. You decide.

via tracko.

2 Responses to “Velo Orange Juice”

  1. hey! I designed the velo orange poster…. I never heard of the “juice crew” till I saw this side by side comparison…. They never used this VO poster anyway, we did 2 other designs. Anyway, that’s all I’m sayin’, I didn’t rip it off, I’d be willing to bet the same idea has been used before though….. i sort figured it had to have been after i did it. :)

    dh


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

